Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

Pastor McCarty~ Poet Sistapoochie

Presiding Pastor

Rosalynn Ross

President of Board

Teresa Allen

Pastor's Assistant/ Treasurer of Board

Elijah Charles

Director of Social Media/ Secretary of Board

Deacon Patty Brewer


Andrew Gweh

Director of Men's Ministry

Niketa Gweh

Director of Womens Ministry

Donald Johnson

Director of Young Adults For Christ~YA4C

Larry Boyd

Resident Dj

Happy Chukutem

Director of Outreach

Malachy Okoye

Director Of Membership

Noble IC

Director of Prayer

Fields marked with an * are required